We’ve turned a corner!

For the past week, Baby G has been sleeping 5-6 hour stretches. In fact, one night she even did an EIGHT hour stretch! (Though she fell asleep at 7.30pm which meant once she woke and fed and thought it was time to get up for the day it was only 4.15am but still…progress all the same!)

I guess it’s really true that babies start to settle close to the 12 week mark? I’m just hoping she keeps it up!

Strangely I’ve been feeling a bit more tired lately, like my body remembers what it was missing (rest) and now wants me to get more of it. But overall, things are great and I feel a bit more clear headed.

We’ve turned a corner people. Here’s hoping it continues this way!

Thanks For Reading - Please Comment Below!

